Welcome to the Kimbolton & Stonely Parish Council 

This is the official Website of Kimbolton & Stonely Parish Council. The website has been designed and constructed to provide what we hope will be a valuable resource of information to all residents of the village and act as a vehicle to find out more about what is happening within the Council and the wider Kimbolton & Stonely community.

We wish for the site to be as proactive as possible and to be a two way channel of advice, assistance and information between residents and the Parish Council.

It will be achieved by:

  • involving local people more in what is happening in the village
  • improving communication
  • engaging everyone in local issues

St. Andrews Church   Street

 CHRISTMAS AND NEW YEAR WASTE COLLECTION DAYS

 

 

Normal Collection

Change to

Monday 25 December

Saturday 23 December

Tuesday 26 December

Wednesday 27 December

Wednesday 27 December

Thursday 28 December

Thursday 28 December

Friday 29 December

Friday 29 December

Saturday 30 December

Monday 1 January

Tuesday 2 January

Tuesday 2 January

Wednesday 3 January

Wednesday 3 January

Thursday 4 January

Thursday 4 January

Friday 5 January

Friday 5 January

Saturday 6 January

 

 


ALLOTMENTS

Should you not be aware, the Parish Council offers allotments to rent at Rookery Lane.   At present, there are two half plots available at an annual rent of £18.00.  Anyone interested please contact the Parish Clerk. 

 

FITNESS EQUIPMENT

Keen to keep fit?  Like jogging around the village?   Why not combine the two and visit our outdoor fitness equipment at Pound Lane?

A chance to stretch those little used muscles - and all entirely free of charge.